“Sorry For Apologizing” Full Length Album


48 in stock



The Hearted’s full length debut album “Sorry For Apologizing”.

Released on 11-07-2014.


01. Make All Mistakes
02. This Vow
03. House In The Sun
04. I Won’t Change My Ways
05. The Cockfairy Jingle
06. Jack Knife
07. The Truth
08. Midnight Eyes
09. The Penny Drops
10. Staring Faces
11. Out Of Hand
12. Chapter Of A Broken Man
13. After All (ft. Mike Andersson from Future Idiots)

The album comes with artwork and booklet including all lyrics and credits.

This object is part of the official The Hearted merchandise and is also available at Spotify and iTunes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Sorry For Apologizing” Full Length Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *